KLE SCHOOL, LINGRAJ COLLEGE CAMPUS, BELAGAVI

The Committee members of 'Staff Grievance Redressal' committee:

- Mrs. Roopali Kagi (Principal)- Chairperson of the Committee
- Mrs. Umadevi Hiremath (Counsellor)- Member
- Mrs Pooja Sawant (TGT) Member
- Mrs. Renuka Angadi (TGT)- Member
- Mr Siddharamesh K